Dart Travis on Kindle

The “Sixties Trilogy” is now up in full on Kindle, iBooks Store and Kobo Reader. They will be available on amazon CreateSpace “Print on Demand” in the next few days.

60s trilogy collage 1

These three books by Dart Travis are:

Music To Watch Girls By: Summer of 1967
The Women Came and Went: Spring of 1968
Pulling Into Nazareth: Autumn of 1969

The related collection of short stories is:

I’ll Tell Everything I Know (Tales of 1964 to 1965)

For more information see the DART TRAVIS AUTHOR PAGE at Kindle.

Also search DART TRAVIS on iBooks Store


Welcome to Three Vee Ltd

Our first fiction title, FOREIGN AFFAIRS by Dart Travis was published in May 2015 as e-books (Kingle / iBooks / Kobo / Nook).

Our existing ELT publications, A Weekend Away & A Week By The Sea are available as DVD plus books from BEBC mail order.