Dart Travis on Kindle

The “Sixties Trilogy” is now up in full on Kindle, iBooks Store and Kobo Reader. They will be available on amazon CreateSpace “Print on Demand” in the next few days.

60s trilogy collage 1

These three books by Dart Travis are:

Music To Watch Girls By: Summer of 1967
The Women Came and Went: Spring of 1968
Pulling Into Nazareth: Autumn of 1969

The related collection of short stories is:

I’ll Tell Everything I Know (Tales of 1964 to 1965)

For more information see the DART TRAVIS AUTHOR PAGE at Kindle.

Also search DART TRAVIS on iBooks Store


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s